01454 868 610

Wheatfield Drive, Bradley Stoke, Bristol, South Gloucestershire, BS32 9DB

Term Dates

As a Local Authority maintained school our term dates are set by South Gloucestershire Council. The school has five INSET days per year for staff training - these dates are set by the school and will be published before the start of each academic year. 

Academic Year 2020/2021

Starts Ends
Term 1 Tuesday 1 September Friday 23 October
Term 2 Monday 2 November Friday 18 December
Term 3 Monday 4 January Friday 12 February
Term 4 Monday 22 February Thursday 1 April
Term 5 Monday 19 April Friday 28 May
Term 6 Monday 7 June Wednesday 21 July

    

INSET Days 2020 / 21 (school closed to children)

Tuesday 1st & Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Monday 2nd November 2020

Friday 12th February 2021

Thursday 1st April 2021