01454 868 610

Wheatfield Drive, Bradley Stoke, Bristol, South Gloucestershire, BS32 9DB

Wheatfield Primary School

Inspired to Achieve

Term Dates

As a Local Authority maintained school our term dates are set by South Gloucestershire Council. The school has five INSET days per year for staff training - these dates are set by the school and will be published before the start of each academic year. 

Academic Year 2021/2022

Starts Ends
Term 1 Thursday 2 September 2021 Friday 22 October 2021
Term 2 Monday 1 November 2021 Friday 17 December 2021
Term 3 Tuesday 4 January 2022 Friday 18 February 2022
Term 4 Monday 28 February 2022 Friday 8 April 2022
Term 5 Monday 25 April 2022 Friday 27 May 2022
Term 6 Monday 6 June 2022 Friday 22 July 2022

    

INSET Days 2020 / 21 (school closed to children)

Thursday 2nd & Friday 3rd September 2021

Monday 6th December 2021

Monday 28th March 2022

Friday 22nd July 2022